KeyTo.IT© for Service Portfolio Management

Portfolio Management is where the range of services offered by a company is defined, in accordance with the requirements of the customers and the market. KeyTo.IT© supports Portfolio Management by delivering comprehensive information about the value contribution, quantities and cost models of existing services.

The service components are bundled logically. Underlying figures from the sales process, software development, operations, the service management processes (for example incident management, problem management, change management) and finance management are made available in an easy- to-use solution.

keyto.panel offers modern visualisation methods to display the key information about the Service Portfolio. This way the portfolio manager can determine the services with high demand at a glance, and he or she may easily understand the income generated by the individual offers or can determine the costs incurred by single service components.

Spot your success factors and identify less profitable services.

keyto.rep is the place for all standard reports. Complex subjects regarding the service portfolio can be easily analysed with keyto.adhoc. However, the analysis is not limited to a single process or a data domain, but uses the data from all relevant areas.

 

KeyTo.IT© for Customer Management

KeyTo.IT© für Service Portfolio Management

Im Portfoliomanagement wird gemäß den Anforderungen der Kunden und des Marktes das Angebot des Unternehmens definiert. KeyTo.IT© unterstützt diese Aufgabe durch umfangreiche Informationen über den Wertbeitrag bestehender Services und den Mengen- und Kostenmodellen in der Produktion.

Hierbei werden die Bestandteile der Services sinnvoll gebündelt und zu Grunde liegende Kennzahlen aus dem Vertriebsprozess, der Entwicklung, dem Betrieb, den Service Management Prozessen (zum Beispiel Incident, Problem, Change Management) und dem Finance Management in einer einfach zu bedienenden Lösung zur Verfügung gestellt.

So kann im keyto.panel der Portfolio Manager mit einem Blick durch moderne Visualisierungsmethoden erfassen, welche Services nachgefragt werden und welche Erträge daraus generiert werden. Genauso kann mit Hilfe der Service Komponenten bestimmt werden, welche Kosten entstehen.

Erkennen Sie Ihre Erfolgsträger und identifizieren Sie weniger rentable Services.

Die Auswertung erfolgt dabei vor allem über vorgefertigte Standardreports keyto.rep. Aber auch Ad-hoc-Analysen zu komplexen Sachverhalten im Service Portfolio können mit keyto.adhoc einfach durchgeführt werden. Dabei ist die Analyse nicht auf einen einzelnen Prozess oder eine Datendomäne beschränkt, sondern kann mit den Daten aus allen relevanten Bereichen arbeiten.

 

KeyTo.IT© für Customer Management